The joint Parents – Leaders Committee works with, and supports, the Group Leader and other section leaders in the running of the Group focusing primarily on administrative matters, as per Scouts NZ best practice guidelines.  Current parent members are:

  1. Anneleah Thornburrow (Chair) anneleah [at]
  2. David Thornburrow (Group Leader) group-leader [at]
  3. Gillian Boyes (Secretary, Marketing) – gillianmay68 [at]
  4. Oliver Mander (Treasurer) – treasurer [at]
  5. Michael Veneer (Quarter-Master)- veecee.home [at]
  6. Erina Papp (Fundraising and Grants) – erina [at]
  7. Rex Collett (Building committee) – [at]
  8. David Thornburrow (Webmaster) – david.thornburrow [at]
  9. Chris Ewers (Stadium co-ordination) – chris.ewers [at]

Key policies

Committee Records: Minutes and papers

Open in Google Docs Open in Google Docs